Bangkok 4D Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 24-09-2018 8962 1
2 Sunday 23-09-2018 7108 1
3 Saturday 22-09-2018 0583 1
4 Friday 21-09-2018 9915 1
5 Thursday 20-09-2018 1374 1
6 Wednesday 19-09-2018 1742 1
7 Tuesday 18-09-2018 7043 1
8 Monday 17-09-2018 7084 1
9 Sunday 16-09-2018 7023 1
10 Saturday 15-09-2018 7983 1
11 Friday 14-09-2018 4790 1
12 Thursday 13-09-2018 0830 1